Chartered Surveyors

We cover the following areas/postocdes



  • Bolton & Bury (postcodes BL1-BL9 and BL0) 
  • Wigan & Leigh (WN1-WN8)
  • Atherton (M46)
  • Tyldesley & Astley (M29)
  • Warrington (postcodes WA1-WA5) 
  • Swinton, Eccles, Walkden & Worsley (M27, M28, M30)
  • Radcliffe (M26)
  • Whitefield & Prestwich (M25 & M45)
  • Little Hulton (M38)
  • Chorley (PR6 & PR7)
  • Blackburn with Darwen, including Rossendale (BB1-5)
  • St Helens, Haydock & Newton le Willows (WA9-12)
  • Chorlton (M21)
  • Stretford (M32)


Contact us if you require a report on a property in an area not listed above as we may still be able to help!

RICS logo
Complaints Handling Procedure

Edwards Genesis have a formal Complaints Handling Procedure in accordance with the Regulations of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors.
Copy available on request.

Legal Information

Our Privacy Policy, Website Disclaimer and Terms & Conditions